You'll have to do a hard reset on the phone if there is no Google account set up already on the phone. Usually, when you try too many times with the pattern, it will ask you for the Google account that you set up the phone with (for the Market). If not, I would take it to wherever you bought it and have them do a hard reset. This WILL delete all of your data, so be sure that you have it all backed up.
102 views
Usually answered in minutes!
×