For a download to download without any errors the ps3 has to stay on until the download has finished.
If you turn the ps3 off part way through a download and then turn it back on at a later date the download appears to just carry on from where it was, but it actually will give you an error message when you try to use the download.
I hope that makes sense and helps.
189 views
Usually answered in minutes!
×