When you set the Camera to Up load the Computer sees the camera as a drive and allows access-
Still with me.
Now go on line and download this program
www.pcinspector,
Install the program
When installed in the Start box diect it to the drive that is your 'Camera'
Then follow all the directions
Scargo - Take note
Only with special software that usually only computer pros have. If you did not take any more pictures and "write over" the ones you deleted, then they are still there; just "lost", i.e., there is no longer a marker to tell the camera or PC where they are. With the marker deleted the camera thinks the space is free. Get it? This is the case with a regular hard drive, anyway.
A computer repair pro can usually retrieve the data if it's critical to you, but it may cost you $100. I would call a local computer repair shop and ask them. There are places listed on the internet that does this but I cannot vouch for any of them and it's pretty impersonal.
47 views
Usually answered in minutes!
×