Hello,
please have the police or your lawyer contact facebook to have a chance to get this post back to you.
Regards,
Facebook has a hide, unhide option alongside the note, if you are lucky, it has a reverse circle arrow which is an undo on top of the facebook screen. If you delete the message and the person as well
Immediately after you delete a message in your private Inbox, you are given the option to "Undo" - above the message - but that is it. Once a message is gone, it's gone; there is no way to recover it later.
161 views
Usually answered in minutes!
×