...on the top page, also check your sitting, cause you may have deleted the permission, where you can undo by allowing it again from the setting page under the applications
I sent a message in a thread on facebook and didn't want it to go to everyone, can I undo it of delete it somehow No once submited thats it.
...undo that Your problem is kind a breach of Facebook security. They would think that what you're doing is a spam activity that's why they blocked you temporarily. you can wait for week before the ...
...undo on top of the facebook screen. If you delete the message and the person as well Immediately after you delete a message in your private Inbox, you are given the option to "Undo" - above the ...
Please help Thanks Donna Caldwell You're going to have to re-upload them off of your computer. there is no "recycle bin" of facebook that you can go to and undo a delete. Once you delete it, it's gone
delete your facebook account. After you are logged in, open this LINK and click the "Submit" button. Please note that there is no Undo for this. Once you are done, then you can never get it back, so I
...delete your facebook account permanently, click HERE and click the "Submit" button. Do this while you are logged in. Please also note that once this is done, you can't undo it or you can never get ...
How can i read deleted messages from my facebook you can not read deleted messages un less you have an undo on your mail system
Question about Facebook Social Network
...cancel your deletion request. Note: Once your account is permanently deleted, there's no way to undo this action. You won't be able to reactivate the account or retrieve anything you've added to ...
How do you undelte someone? I deleted and blocked someone. How do I undo this? Phone Number: 1-650-543-4800 Average Wait: 12 mins - 24 hours, 7 days how to block in facebook
Usually answered in minutes!
19,136 Questions
104 Questions