I sent a message in a thread on facebook and didn't want it to go to everyone, can I undo it of delete it somehow No once submited thats it.
I accidently blocked a friend from Farkle and can't find out how to undo it In FB you can't
...undo on top of the facebook screen. If you delete the message and the person as well Immediately after you delete a message in your private Inbox, you are given the option to "Undo" - above the ...
Please help Thanks Donna Caldwell You're going to have to re-upload them off of your computer. there is no "recycle bin" of facebook that you can go to and undo a delete. Once you delete it, it's gone
...facebook account. After you are logged in, open this LINK and click the "Submit" button. Please note that there is no Undo for this. Once you are done, then you can never get it back, so I mentioned ...
undo timeline on facebook there is no way to disable timeline and revert back to old profile :( plz give me my account sorry Ishika Bajaj
quick fix would also be to down load and install google chrome Browser, its a better browser and not IE bases. should undo you problem unless your network admin has block facebook port from the router
undo a name on our facebook account It's now Old England Bull Terriers with Melissa McConnell and Anita L Bavol and Walter Bavol and it should be Anita L. Bavol and Walter Bavol with Melissa McConnell
Question about Facebook Social Network
How can i retrieve a private message i wrote on Facebook but hit "undo" instead of send I hit "undo" instead of send in a private message on FB can i retrieve it and send it how to videos
How do you undelte someone? I deleted and blocked someone. How do I undo this? Phone Number: 1-650-543-4800 Average Wait: 12 mins - 24 hours, 7 days how to block in facebook
Usually answered in minutes!
19,136 Questions
104 Questions