I sent a message in a thread on facebook and didn't want it to go to everyone, can I undo it of delete it somehow No once submited thats it.
how to unblock blocked facebook If another person has blocked you, you can not undo that. If you blocked someone yourself you have to undo that in your personal settings.
...undo on top of the facebook screen. If you delete the message and the person as well Immediately after you delete a message in your private Inbox, you are given the option to "Undo" - above the ...
Please help Thanks Donna Caldwell You're going to have to re-upload them off of your computer. there is no "recycle bin" of facebook that you can go to and undo a delete. Once you delete it, it's gone
...facebook account. After you are logged in, open this LINK and click the "Submit" button. Please note that there is no Undo for this. Once you are done, then you can never get it back, so I mentioned ...
...Facebook it gives you the option of "undo", but this is right after you have deleted the message. if the "Undo" option is not visible, or unavailable, I'm afraid there is no way that you can ...
undo timeline on facebook there is no way to disable timeline and revert back to old profile :( plz give me my account sorry Ishika Bajaj
undo a name on our facebook account It's now Old England Bull Terriers with Melissa McConnell and Anita L Bavol and Walter Bavol and it should be Anita L. Bavol and Walter Bavol with Melissa McConnell
Question about Facebook Social Network
How can i retrieve a private message i wrote on Facebook but hit "undo" instead of send I hit "undo" instead of send in a private message on FB can i retrieve it and send it how to videos
How do you undelte someone? I deleted and blocked someone. How do I undo this? Phone Number: 1-650-543-4800 Average Wait: 12 mins - 24 hours, 7 days how to block in facebook
Usually answered in minutes!
19,136 Questions
12,215 Questions
7,310 Questions
7,276 Questions
5,470 Questions